2015-ESB Mobility Award

Link to ESB from Orthopaedic Research Laboratory Nijmegen | radboudumc | University Medical Centre Nijmegen St.Radboud

The ESB Mobility Grant aims to provide ESB members with financial assistance to carry out collaborative research in a foreign country as part of their Ph.D. or early postdoctoral research. There are two awards available for 2015 on a competitive basis.

Sanaz Berahmani has been awarded the 2015 ESB Mobility Award.
read more on esbiomech.org